Dreams of the Skies [2011 Anniversary Edition]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
KomiTsuku
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: Dreams of the Skies, Anton's Vacation, Luka, The Halberd and The Tiger, Rising Angels, Pyrite Heart, Rising Angels: Reborn, The Halberd and The Fox, VN Tycoon, RA: Hope
Projects: Rising Angels
Organization: IDHAS Studios
IRC Nick: Komi
itch: idhas

Dreams of the Skies [2011 Anniversary Edition]

#1 Post by KomiTsuku »

Can you believe it? Three years later, IDHAS Studios would entirely redo our pioneer visual novel? I can, but that's because I've been working on the remake for the last three years. :lol: Anyway, not to continue bogging you down with my pointless rambling, here's the new version of Dreams of the Skies. I say new version, but the only real simularities to this one and the original are that it involves a one-winged angel trying to kill another angel. So much has changed...

Plot: Tobias is a 23 year old one winged angel. He’s lived his whole life shunned by the angelic society for being a freak and by human society for being the member of a society that nearly destroyed itself ten years ago in a war that engulfed angelic society. However, all of that is about to change. Following an ancient legend, Tobias is about to regain the wing he never had and claim the heritage that was denied to him. All it will take is one simple thing, murder.

Statistics:

The game contains 1,305 screens of dialogue.
These screens contain a total of 13,835 words,
for an average of 10.6 words per screen.
The game contains 0 menus.

WARNING: THIS IS THE FIRST IDHAS STUDIOS WORK THAT DOES NOT CONTAIN CURSING. THAT’S RIGHT, I MANAGED TO CONTROL MYSELF! HIDE YOUR CHILDREN!

Current version: 5.0

Download links are found on our shiny website... Dreams of the Skies