Cinderella's Spark [Visual Novel] [Fantasy] [Free]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
jellybi

Cinderella's Spark [Visual Novel] [Fantasy] [Free]

#1 Post by jellybi »

Story:
What you don't know can't hurt you… or is it the other way around?

Cinderella's life has been unhappy but predictable up until now – playing the part of a scullery maid for her cruel stepmother and oblivious stepsister. But one day, her stepsister, Agatha, finally takes notice and tries to help her.

It would be a welcome change of pace, except that Agatha's shift in attitude seems to be motivated by a terrible secret. Can she really be trusted when she says Cinderella is better off not knowing the truth?

Features:
1 hour play time
Twisty storyline
6 endings

Notes:
While this is my first project, I spent more than a year on its production and polishing, as I kept raising my standards while I was working on it! It is a one-woman project, with the exception of the music, which was sourced from the amazing royalty-free library of https://incompetech.com/. The game itself was made with Tyranobuilder.

I would love to hear reactions and comments. To keep the game experience fun for everyone, please tag spoiler comments appropriately!

Download for free on itch.io:
https://dazzleberrygames.itch.io/cinderellas-spark

Stella123

Re: Cinderella's Spark [Visual Novel] [Fantasy] [Free]

#2 Post by Stella123 »

Hey congrats :D for the game, I understand the efforts u need to complete a game coz I wasnt able to complete my game this comes due to the inadequate knowledge I have in programming. :cry:
I will try to download and play the game if possible coz the net is verrryyyy slow here! :roll: (sighs...)

ark99k
Regular

#3 Post by ark99k »