ON-HOLD: Nameless Hero

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
TsukiShima
Miko-Class Veteran
Projects: Heartful Memory

ON-HOLD: Nameless Hero

#1 Post by TsukiShima »

I'm still new in this gaming making (visual novel style) so please be kind to me and correct me. This will change from time to time.

Btw I'll apologize first for my bad grammar.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SCENE: In the year 2999, the war between humankind never stop. The people of EARTH has joined forces and stay as one united. Now, they are fighting with the rebellions, by the name SILVER, who made their MARS as they home base. They said the government of EARTH are liars and never care for their needs, especially the homeless and poor. ORIGIN denies, with the people who still stay in EARTH living peacefully as proof. However, SILVER had gathered their strength and now is ready for a fight to the end. ORIGIN must form their formations to protect EARTH and prepare for the greatest world in history.

STORYLINE: Neo joined ORIGIN as he had the potential to become a soldier. Not a demanding person, he keeps himself out from the spotlight and enjoys his life as a soldier and a growing man. But soon, ORIGIN discovered that SILVER has gathered their strongest allies, and now preparing for a war. He must now be serious. But he is just a normal soldier, a piece of pawns in the chess. Yet, there is Adam, the Hero, along with Minori, the mysterious girl from nowhere, and they are the hope of others.
What can Neo do to stop this war?

CHARACTERS:

Male MC (you are able to change his name and personality through out the game)
NEO STAGFIELD(default)
Nickname: Neo
Appearance: Black-brown hair (maybe), light brown skin, slightly muscular, and is fast with his hands.