Seeking Sprite Artist Wallflowers-The Cursed Lotuses(Closed)

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
Fenrir34
Miko-Class Veteran
Completed: Escaping Sorrow
Projects: Crisis Beat,Lynarsia-The Broken Song

Seeking Sprite Artist Wallflowers-The Cursed Lotuses(Closed)

#1 Post by Fenrir34 »

I'm looking for a sprite artist who willing to make an inspiring game with me, that I hope will help anyone who reads it. It's a fantasy game with high school elements. At the moment I'm writing the prologue of the game. The artist will be drawing about five characters with at least four or three variations of clothing. I'd like someone who can stick with this because it is a long term project. I'm so sorry but this is unpaid, for now at least, because I'm a student and have very little money (That's what America does to you sadly :?.)

Also, this game will be an Otome game with Yaoi in it since you can be Aiden.

For anyone interested in helping me with this, either leave a comment or PM me. I hope I get someone cause this games going to be fun. Anyway, thanks for reading :mrgreen: .

Ps-I'm a coder and writer so if I can do a trade with an artist then I will. Free of charge

What I need from the artist
~Some one will stick with me
~Someone who is willing to share ideas
~Some who likes drawing
~Someone who wants to make an inspiring game
~Is willing to draw at least three outfits for each character (there are only five at the moment) along with facial expressions
~Likes to have fun with making Visual Novels :)

Anyway, here's some of what I've got