Free BGs, sprites, etc.! from Triangle Box and TofuSheets~

This section is for people to post assets that people can use in their games. Everything here should have a creative commons or other open license, or be in the public domain.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Free BGs, sprites, etc.! from Triangle Box and TofuSheets~

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

Hello! In this thread, my brother and I are going to release some free resources we made such as backgrounds, sprites, and textboxes for free use in your Ren'Py games~ My brother doesn't have an account here and said it was fine for me to post stuff for him, since our teams are always collaborating anyway. I'll also be posting some resources made by me as well.

Terms of Use:
- For use in non-commercial visual novels only.
- NOT to be used in adult games (aka 18+, Rated A, H-games, etc.)
- Please credit as instructed per set (each released set will have you credit either as Triangle Box or/and TofuSheets).
- You are allowed to resize and crop images to fit the proper resolution of your game. You may also edit brightness and contrast of images for different lighting or time of day variations.
- As a request, we would love you to link us to your finished project where resources were used so we could see them in action *.*

DISCLAIMER:
We are not responsible for the content of the game resources are used in. These are provided for free use in visual novels. Triangle Box and TofuSheets do not claim to hold the same views as the creators of game resources are used in. Game-makers, be responsible with your content~ We do not encourage the promotion of anything hateful or offensive.