[Closed over summer] Accha's sprites, paintings, CGs, PVs

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
accha
Completed: 2
Projects: Dreaming Mary, Painted Heart

[Closed over summer] Accha's sprites, paintings, CGs, PVs

#1 Post by accha »

General Information

Hi, I'm accha! I'm a hobbyist illustrator whose gained plenty of experience drawing character sets in short time frames. My game experience comes from making two games in 2014, which were Dreaming Mary and Painted Heart. I've also done plenty of character illustration for unfinished games when I was younger. (orz)
Example of my older work from a couple of years ago.
My art style is extremely versatile in order to match the genre I'm drawing for. While I'm most comfortable drawing in a more general anime style, I can make very cute art or more realistic art as well. My strengths are in painted characters rather than clean line styles, but I am proficient at both.

Rules

-Will draw people, animals, humanoids, violence/gore, nudity. Can attempt to draw R18 that is not heavily explicit.
-Het, BL, and GL are ok. Interspecies humanoid love is ok. Mating alpacas is ok.
-Will not draw R18 that is illegal: this means non-con, guro, underage, incest, bestiality, and so on. For the most part, fetish art is also beyond my capabilities. I will not draw sexual violation of any kind, even implied.
-Will not draw mecha.

-When I've agreed to your commission and we've decided a price quote, I'll send you an invoice via paypal. You can pay the invoice with your paypal balance, a credit/debit card, or your bank account. Once you've paid the invoice I can begin working on your finalized art! More details below.

NOTE: Do not send payment using my contact email, as my paypal account is linked to a different email address!