Writer, Editor, and Proofreader for Hire [Paid]

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Per rule 18, disclose generative AI use when creating/updating a thread. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
trevers18
Regular
Projects: As Fate Would Have It

Writer, Editor, and Proofreader for Hire [Paid]

#1 Post by trevers18 »

Greetings! I can only assume that you've stumbled into this thread out of interest of hiring, so I'll cut straight to the chase.

About Me:

My name is Trever. I'm 18 years old and I live in the United States. I've been writing since I was about 5 years old. I am, by no means, a professional writer. I haven't been published and rarely do I even submit stories online. However, I do write quite extensively and I would consider myself to be quite good at creating a story. I've always been excellent at English and composition and I have no problem articulating myself clearly and with correct grammar and spelling. I've been in the more advanced English classes for my entire highschool career. I am slowly becoming comfortable with the Ren'Py program as I continue my project, As Fate Would Have It, and I feel I can offer my writing abilities to others who find themselves struggling to create realistic characters and plots for their visual novel. I will be leaving for college on August 20th and I will be significantly more busy past then, so I may reduce my prices at that point due to lack of availability.

Strengths:
  • I specialize in character development. I've spent years analyzing humans and their thoughts and actions, and can create characters that are completely realistic. I can make characters believable, lovable, and engaging.
  • As a member of the LGBT+ community, I also specialize in creating LGBT characters (see current project for examples).
  • I am excellent at developing non-stereotypical female characters.