Music Composer and Producer

Forum rules
Never bump threads. Per rule 16, updates may be posted once every 2 months. Violating these rules may led to thread deletion.
UltraKitsune
Completed: Lucid9
Projects: Project Waves, Lucid9
Organization: Fallen Snow Studios
Soundcloud: ultrakitsune

Music Composer and Producer

#1 Post by UltraKitsune »

Hello everyone!

I would like to introduce myself. I go By Ultra Kitsune. I am a musician and sound designer. I been doing my passion for over 9 years. I really started out in trance and electronic music. I been searching for projects and developers that need musicians or my expertise. I desire no compensation but would like to join up in a project that is moving along well and be credited. In other words If you kind of sort of do this and that and such with VN's etc I would prefer that I collaborate with a group or person that plans to see the project through to the end. It is for you to decide on weather my expertise will suffice in your project. I would like to join up in a good project with good writers and foundation of story and art.

With all that aside. I write a lot of different kind of music such as solo piano/romantic, ambient/sound scape, slice of life sounding tracks and noises and sounds to Electronic, suspense and have had my hand in industrial metal and post rock style music. I have a sound cloud link that can speak for itself. Its only a small selection of music I have done. It includes some romantic, ambient and sound cape and sounds.

https://soundcloud.com/ultrakitsune/promoset1

I would like to see what is happening here as far as projects. If there are any serious people looking for my expertise, let me know either reply or send me an email ultrakitsune(AT)gmail.com

Thank you!

EDIT:

Might as well add a few of my equuipment

Akai Midikeyboard run Reason FL Studio, SoundForge using AKG Ribbon Mic, JBL Monitors.