Starlit Sky

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
DrakeNavarone
Veteran
Completed: see sig below
Projects: always; never not
Organization: Team BG

Starlit Sky

#1 Post by DrakeNavarone »

Okay, quite overdue, but better late than never, right? This was my nanoreno entry, until I missed the deadline. But I was never really concerned about getting it done "on time" anyway, so no loss on my end. And besides, as everyone knows, and Enerccio is constantly reminding me, I'm a slow writer, so it's only natural a month wouldn't be enough. Still, even though I had already missed March, I kept that nanoreno mentality, so don't expect me to have gone all big budget since it's late...

Anyway, so here it is. A story about a boy named Jack who is trying to reach the stars. That's about as good a summary I can give. I wanna thank DaFool again for the art, and I'll thank Enerccio too, for not only pushing me, rather violently, to keep on working ("What are you doing? You're not writing! Stop playing Fate already!!!") and for lending a hand with a few of the more troublesome tasks.

Enjoy!

(Oh, and I'm wondering who'll pick up on the reference... it's not really an easter egg since it's not hard to find at all, but the reference itself is quite obscure...)
Attachments
Starlit Sky.zip
Windows Version
(29.39 MiB) Downloaded 2872 times
Starlit Sky-mac.zip
Mac Version
(29.07 MiB) Downloaded 581 times
Starlit Sky-linux-x86.tar.bz2
Linux Version
(29.06 MiB) Downloaded 537 times
http://www.twitter.com/drakeynv
The Compendium of Drake:
Starlit Sky ~ Songs of Araiah ~ Mirai Imouto ~ Temple Glen ~ Fuyu no Tabi

Enerccio
Miko-Class Veteran
Projects: My Teacher; Songs of Araiah; Something new; Possible Cross Bomber?

#2 Post by Enerccio »

Okay, finished it.