Wings II

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
lordcloudx
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: http://rd2k2-games.blogspot.com

Wings II

#1 Post by lordcloudx »

Dafool should recognize this one. I'm making an official project thread for this game and hoping that going public might inspire a certain co-artist to get moving! :twisted: jk. (seriously pre, we've been at this for about two years now)

A few Screenshots of the latest version.

Attachments
screen1.JPG
mainmenu.jpg
How do you make your games? I see. Thank you for the prompt replies, but it is my considered opinion that you're doing it wrong inefficiently because I am a perfushenal professional. Do it my way this way and we can all ascend VN Nirvana together while allowing me to stroke my ego you will improve much faster. Also, please don't forget to thank me for this constructive critique or I will cry and bore you to death respond appropriately with a tl;dr rant discourse of epic adequately lengthy proportions. - Sarcasm Veiled in Euphemism: Secrets of Forum Civility by lordcloudx (Coming soon to an online ebook near you.)

monele
Lemma-Class Veteran

Re: Wings II

#2 Post by monele »

Why the mix of styles? *curious*

Samu-kun
King of Moé
Organization: Love in Space Inc

#3 Post by Samu-kun »

Ooo... Looks interesting.

What's it gonna be about? ^_^

lordcloudx
Eileen-Class Veteran

#4 Post by lordcloudx »

monele: to answer your question, that's because it's drawn by two different artists. Two pics by me and the other pic by you-know-who (ね?) and because the story is something like this.

Samu-kun: This synopsis is for you too.

And yes, I know that this is not the type of story that will appeal to everyone. It's very short and relies heavily on ambiance.