VN staffs!

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
anemone_jhade13

VN staffs!

#1 Post by anemone_jhade13 »

Hello! I am planning to make a my first attempt in VN making but problem is... I'm still a beginner in programming(still learning it) and my drawing is....better not mention iti can draw but we don't have scanner or tablet which in if i draw it with mouse.... it would definitely be a stickman... but if it is writing, i am sure i can somehow handle it but if someone is interested to help... why not? I also don't have confidence in my english,,, so proofreader i guess?

Story:

Ruka is a good for nothing lazy otome gamer. She can't live without those otome games especially those bishounens. One day, a middle-aged woman bumped her who seemed to be in a hurry, leaving a seemed to be newly bought game. What more luck can Ruka receive? It's a non-lasting OTOME game! Ruka who feels heaven at the moment rushed immediately to home and looked for her ever dying gaming console. But when she where in the game's menu, a bright light shone on the screen and she disappeared... Then, the middle-aged woman came saying, "I'm sorry".