Artist looking to work on a SMALL(ish) VN project

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
Relit

Artist looking to work on a SMALL(ish) VN project

#1 Post by Relit »

Hi! I'm looking to work on a short VN. MAX a total of three hours playtime! Around one hour or less preferred.
I don't want to commit to something too large to handle. The project should be finished sometime during this summer. No huge plans please!

I'm mainly an artist and you can see some of my shiz over at http://alexistar.livejournal.com. I've mastered acceptable(?) anatomy & CG skills and I do understand the importance of resolution and size etc.. My favourite genres are horror and romance/ero. If you have a horror script or a romantic horror script I'm going to melt. Oh and I accept GxB, BxG, GxG, BxB(EXTRA LOVE FOR BxB)... any kind of lovestory!

I love the traditional anime lolita style but I'm very flexible. What I love to draw most is attractive men.
Last edited by Relit on Wed May 05, 2010 4:00 pm, edited 8 times in total.

curry nochi rice
Miko-Class Veteran
Projects: Delicatessen, Whom to Notice, Start of Something, Love Sorcery
Organization: Circle Cosine
IRC Nick: Curry
itch: project-rothera

Re: Artist looking to work on a SMALL VN project

#2 Post by curry nochi rice »

would you work on a romantic-comedy project that involves 4 heroines in a 4-day game scenario. in a setting the involves gods, devils, elves, spirits, espers and magicians (like the back-story would be covered, it's pretty impossible) and some pretty intense drama cg's???

but, i think i can't get the dialogue and scripts done though...but the gme plans are already set....i'm just missing the dialogue, and one of the writer's script...jeez
Personal (R-13) | Now at IndieDB | Circle Cosine's itch.io
I wanna be done.

Relit

#3 Post by Relit »