Lemma Soft Forums

Supporting creators of visual novels and story-based games since 2003.

Visit our new games list, blog aggregator, IRC channel, and Discord (new).
Activation problem? Email pytom@bishoujo.us.
It is currently Thu Jun 29, 2017 1:38 am

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Username begins with:   Find a member
# Username Joined Posts Rank Message E-mail Website
 1  lemmas2  Sat Jan 25, 2003 2:02 pm  1 Forum Founder  Send private message       
 2  Blue Lemma  Sat Jan 25, 2003 2:32 pm  2005 Forum Founder  Send private message      Website 
 3  dDave  Mon Jan 27, 2003 4:11 pm  6 dDate Sim dDeveloper  Send private message       
 4  Elinica  Fri Feb 07, 2003 3:14 pm  4 Newbie  Send private message       
 5  sean  Thu Feb 27, 2003 3:40 pm  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 6  optimus160  Mon Mar 17, 2003 10:54 pm  77 Ultimate Lemma One  Send private message       
 7  Tanhithion  Tue Mar 18, 2003 9:24 pm  3 Newbie  Send private message       
 8  Miko Aihara  Mon Mar 31, 2003 8:19 pm  16 Game Girl (Tales of Lemma 1)  Send private message       
 9  aliceunderskies  Sun May 25, 2003 10:39 pm  5 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 10  E-l337  Thu Jun 19, 2003 11:58 pm  45 Regular  Send private message       
 11  uchuusen  Fri Jun 20, 2003 8:30 am  9 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 12  Neoassassin2078  Fri Jun 20, 2003 9:55 am  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 13  ozurr  Sat Jun 21, 2003 12:07 am  42 Regular  Send private message       
 14  MechaTama31  Sat Jun 21, 2003 8:42 am  3 Newbie  Send private message       
 15  Karinka  Sun Jun 22, 2003 3:53 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 16  The Dark One  Mon Jun 23, 2003 7:09 am  10 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 17  kittytreats  Sat Jun 28, 2003 12:34 am  2 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 18  Aku_Ma  Sat Jun 28, 2003 6:51 pm  2 Newbie  Send private message       
 19  His Royal Catness of Chib  Sun Jun 29, 2003 8:07 am  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 20  chronoluminaire  Mon Jul 07, 2003 4:57 pm  1153 Eileen-Class Veteran  Send private message      Website 
 21  Zero  Wed Jul 09, 2003 7:43 am  10 Newbie  Send private message       
 22  tyh25  Fri Jul 11, 2003 3:30 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 23  Absalom Draconis  Sat Jul 12, 2003 6:14 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 24  Baka-Alaskan  Wed Jul 16, 2003 12:43 am  2 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 25  Yang Sei Fu  Wed Jul 16, 2003 12:50 am  114 Regular  Send private message      Website 
 26  Daniel Smith  Thu Jul 17, 2003 5:54 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 27  MangaDragon56  Thu Jul 17, 2003 11:29 pm  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 28  Eiji  Mon Jul 21, 2003 3:32 pm  81 Regular  Send private message      Website 
 29  Die Monger  Tue Jul 22, 2003 7:16 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 30  GojiColin  Mon Jul 28, 2003 3:40 pm  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 31  qirien  Thu Jul 31, 2003 10:06 pm  418 Veteran  Send private message      Website 
 32  opheilia86  Sat Aug 02, 2003 4:36 am  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 33  LilikaSayaku  Wed Aug 20, 2003 7:56 pm  1 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 34  KOE  Thu Aug 21, 2003 10:37 am  44 Regular  Send private message       
 35  Gothik Mage  Thu Aug 21, 2003 5:16 pm  43 Regular  Send private message      Website 
 36  BlackSpider  Fri Aug 22, 2003 1:08 pm  133 Regular  Send private message       
 37  papillon  Tue Aug 26, 2003 4:37 am  3908 Arbiter of the Internets  Send private message       
 38  Unicorn  Thu Aug 28, 2003 11:36 am  47 Regular  Send private message       
 39  Ecchi Tiff  Sat Aug 30, 2003 12:58 am  40 Regular  Send private message      Website 
 40  Richmond  Mon Sep 01, 2003 7:29 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 41  Zintar  Thu Sep 04, 2003 5:47 pm  126 Miko-Snatcher  Send private message       
 42  Trinity Riot  Wed Sep 10, 2003 4:27 pm  40 Regular  Send private message      Website 
 43  RAIC  Wed Sep 17, 2003 2:53 pm  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 44  Erik  Tue Sep 30, 2003 1:24 pm  149 Regular  Send private message       
 45  koala  Sun Oct 05, 2003 5:14 am  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 46  Jinnai  Tue Oct 07, 2003 7:32 pm  36 Regular  Send private message      Website 
 47  Anemone  Thu Oct 16, 2003 8:59 pm  5 Newbie  Send private message       
 48  TGWBTB  Tue Oct 21, 2003 8:47 pm  2 Newbie  Send private message       
 49  flowerthief  Fri Oct 24, 2003 7:32 pm  101 Regular  Send private message       
 50  tryokane  Wed Oct 29, 2003 3:02 am  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 51  XCroc  Mon Nov 03, 2003 11:34 am  1 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 52  Herumutsu  Tue Nov 04, 2003 6:25 am  26 Regular  Send private message       
 53  Chibi_Ray  Wed Nov 05, 2003 12:18 am  2 Newbie  Send private message       
 54  Tralu  Thu Nov 06, 2003 2:19 pm  18 Newbie  Send private message      Website 
 55  Taleweaver  Tue Nov 11, 2003 8:51 am  3319 Writing Maniac  Send private message      Website 
 56  NekoShojo  Wed Nov 12, 2003 1:03 am  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 57  nicschiz  Thu Nov 20, 2003 10:50 am  0 Newbie  Send private message       
 58  kyrov  Sat Nov 22, 2003 4:43 am  1 Newbie  Send private message       
 59  kloy  Wed Nov 26, 2003 11:08 pm  2 Newbie  Send private message       
 60  GreenHatSteve  Sat Nov 29, 2003 8:37 pm  0 Newbie  Send private message       
Select sort method:   Order  
Page 1 of 534 [ 31987 users ] Go to page 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ... 534  Next

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Protected by Anti-Spam ACP
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group