Binary Hearts

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
lordcloudx
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: http://rd2k2-games.blogspot.com

Binary Hearts

#1 Post by lordcloudx »

one of 3 vn's.
Last edited by lordcloudx on Mon Dec 25, 2006 11:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.
How do you make your games? I see. Thank you for the prompt replies, but it is my considered opinion that you're doing it wrong inefficiently because I am a perfushenal professional. Do it my way this way and we can all ascend VN Nirvana together while allowing me to stroke my ego you will improve much faster. Also, please don't forget to thank me for this constructive critique or I will cry and bore you to death respond appropriately with a tl;dr rant discourse of epic adequately lengthy proportions. - Sarcasm Veiled in Euphemism: Secrets of Forum Civility by lordcloudx (Coming soon to an online ebook near you.)

F.I.A
Miko-Class Veteran
Projects: Winter Shard, EVE, Hyperion

#2 Post by F.I.A »

Done with the first ending(Original).

Well, for most, it is quite an interesting game. But it was quite... eh, violent. I shall go more detail in spoiler.
In the early section, there is no blackout to split the prologue(The inevitable duel) with the beginning. It may confuse some gamers.

As I quoted about being "violent", Frei and Lia seem to use their inhuman strength rather freely, as in sending someone into hospital over a loss on a game. If I were a refugee, I would have try to keep a lower profile as not to arouse the academy of my whereabouts.

For one thing, I am not sure about a trainee who has been kept out of the outside world to know anything about "money". If anything, Frei should have all things arranged for him in the academy.