Claudia [Fairytale, Romance] [NaNoRenO 2015]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
laspis
Completed: http://lemmasoft.renai.us/forums/viewtopic.php?t=31016

Claudia [Fairytale, Romance] [NaNoRenO 2015]

#1 Post by laspis »

Hi everyone!
This is my first time joining NaNoRenO. The game is my first ever game made using Ren'Py, and the first ever game I ever finish. Just typing is making me nervous *sweats*
This game is a short kinetic novel about 15 minutes long loosely based on a fairytale called "Little Brother and Little Sister".
I worked on the project solo and used free resources.
This game is actually a part of a bigger story that is currently being written.
Download: http://www.mediafire.com/download/ccbpn ... .0-all.zip
Enjoy!
-------------Story----------------
Nak encounters a mysterious girl called 'Vivace' who claims to be a fairy. This encounter leads to many unexpected events....When Nak finally gets adopted, his new 'mother' is not the kind of person he expects her to be. Through the harsh days living in a secluded mansion behind iron fence, the only thing that keeps him alive is a girl called Claudia.

--------------Characters---------------
Claudia has no idea about all of the misfortune that she will be going through. She is a calm and emotionless girl who is wounded heart and soul.
Claudia has no idea about all of the misfortune that she will be going through. She is a calm and emotionless girl who is wounded heart and soul.
Prince Philbert is easy-going but sometimes idiotic, your typical prince character. His mother is Queen Snow White, who currently rules the kingdom.
Prince Philbert is easy-going but sometimes idiotic, your typical prince character. His mother is Queen Snow White, who currently rules the kingdom.
Vivace is a girl of mysterious origins. She is always smiling, but under that young, cheerful face is a deep scar..