The Only One Girl { First Quarter } [Voiced][GxB][Free][+Survey]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

The Only One Girl { First Quarter } [Voiced][GxB][Free][+Survey]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

Tofu Sheets Visual presents--
O1G1stQ cover.jpg
Lint Stats;

Code: Select all

The game contains 3,636 dialogue blocks, containing 36,662 words and 197,176
characters, for an average of 10.1 words and 54 characters per block.

The game contains 9 menus, 179 images, and 55 screens.
(Recommended to set your music volume like this before playing; http://sta.sh/01t6ia1ft4b7 )

SYNOPSIS
Sera-Abigail Clementine has just transferred to Riley Parks Academy, a prestigious formerly all-boys school that just went co-ed--and she's the only girl registered!

Completely aware of the anime-esque scenario she's been thrust into, our heroine just knows her time here has the potential to be ripe with various tropes and cliches... like in a visual novel!

With a charming cheeseball always hitting on her, a super shy loner who always sleeps during class, an unamused "hall monitor", and the obligatory foreigner who happens to be British--there's just NO WAY the rest of her high school experience can be anything but some whacky (or generic) slice-of-life comedy, with a dash of melodrama and sorry attempts at "romance".

Or so she assumes, anyway.

CHARACTERS

Sera-Abigail Clementine
CV: Trina Deuhart

Sophomore - Age: 16 - Blood Type B+
"Fate has such a sense of humor, doesn't it? My life has become the plot of a cheesy otome!"