Crystal Captor: Memory Chronicle Finale [RPG][Voiced]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Crystal Captor: Memory Chronicle Finale [RPG][Voiced]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

Tofu Sheets Visual presents:

Ranked #1 out of 28 entries for "So Bad, It's Good!" Jam 2017

{ Watch The Trailer/Opening }

SYNOPSIS
Moses Reeve is the son of two pirates, the laid back Bobby and the broom-wielding Callie. Lately, he has mysteriously been hearing a voice in his head. Recently, his mother decided to adopt him a brother whom he doesn't get along with. But one day, a mysterious portal opens, dropping off a mysterious, pale-looking cloaked-guy desperately seeking the fragmented heart of his beloved Amina, whose soul energy has been crystalised across the galaxy. Thus, Moses becomes a Crystal Captor for destiny's sake, reluctantly allowing his adopted brother to tag along to aid him whose been enticed by the reward money. What epic adventure shall ensue on this quest to save some girl they don't know for some mysterious guy who appeared out of nowhere.

FEATURES:

- GORGEOUS mapping, utilising only the default tilesets of the RPG Maker VX Ace engine!

- Be utterly DAZZLED by the sheer depth of the characters!

- Fantastic and well-balanced story pacing, nothing feels awkward or rushed or whatever... nope

- Such an original plot totally not ripping-off elements of much better series

- Super challenging boss fights and random encounters that you must use all of your skillz to defeat!