Renewed Fate

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
ArkticArtz
Completed: Game Dev Chan
Deviantart: ArkticArtz
Soundcloud: 0Ark0
itch: Chibinomicongames

Renewed Fate

#1 Post by ArkticArtz »

How well do you really know them?

Renewed Fate is a supernatural visual novel about the complicated nature of relationships. What is right, what is wrong and what it means to truely know and accept someone. What would you do if you could bring someone back? All of Them?

Trailer: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k5lFgZjw5G0

Page/download link: https://chibinomicongames.itch.io/renewed-fate

Features:
- Multiple ending options
- Short story
- Choices that aren't black and white
Screenshots (resized):

Thank you for your time! Any feedback would be greatly appreciated : ] Any advice about things would be wonderful too, I'm pretty new at development.
Anywho thanks again!

Zelan
Lemma-Class Veteran
Completed: The Dark
Projects: Cosplay Couple
Tumblr: evns
itch: Zelan
Discord: ltnkitsuragi#7082

Re: Renewed Fate

#2 Post by Zelan »

What's the word count of the game? I'd like to play it, but I don't know if it's something that I can finish during a short break or something that I need to set aside more time for.

ArkticArtz

#3 Post by ArkticArtz »

Zelan wrote: Sat Jun 02, 2018 11:11 pm What's the word count of the game? I'd like to play it, but I don't know if it's something that I can finish during a short break or something that I need to set aside more time for.
It's 5500 words roughly : ]

Zelan
Lemma-Class Veteran

#4 Post by Zelan »