Hot Scientific Clock [BxG][Voice Acted][Free]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Hot Scientific Clock [BxG][Voice Acted][Free]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

Download from Itch.io!
GameJolt mirror

(WINDOWS/MAC/LINUX)

"Welcome to the Elite Class!"

Jikan attends a special school that no one can get into--unless of course, you have an elite ability. And Jikan's got an ability suitable for his namesake! But can he capture the heart of Nanji or Toki, one being a girl he fails to impress, the other his childhood friend?

It is time!

FEATURES:
- Fully voiced dialogue
- A cool dude as an MC
- 2 lovely heroines
- 4 endings
- ED video
- Completely free!
- No adult content ^^

CHARACTERS

AUTHOR'S NOTES APRIL--01--2020
A wild Bishoujo title appears!

It had saddened me quite much not to be able to release the fully voiced project of my NaNoRenO project of the year (but we're on schedule for the extended deadline). To not release something on April 1st hurts my soul, therefore, I had decided to release my top secret project me and voice actor Will Engel have been working on!

Please enjoy and let us know who you think is best girl!

Notes for after you play the game--
Happy April Fool's Day!