Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?! [VOICED][Comedy][Action][GxB][NaNoRenO2020+]

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?! [VOICED][Comedy][Action][GxB][NaNoRenO2020+]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

TOFU SHEETS VISUAL presents---

DOWNLOAD AT ITCH.IO
[WINDOWS/MAC/LINUX]

SYNOPSIS

Annelise is a seemingly normal high school student with the convenient oddity of her parents never being home. In fact, it's been an entire year since she last saw them in person. But after receiving a mysterious locket that her friend Sora found, things start to take a bizarre turn when a shota-looking butler pledging his unwavering loyalty appears on Annelise's doorstep!

Oh, and evidently (according to him anyway) she's not really called Annelise, but Lady Valance.... from another world. Yup....

FEATURES:
- 16,000+ words
- Voice acted dialogue
- 7 event CGs
- 3 endings
- OP & ED video
- Music, CG, Ending Galleries + Character Profiles
- A butler that can cook, clean, and wield a katana
- Battles end swiftly
- IT'S FREE~

OPENING VIDEO

MAIN CAST

Annelise [CV: Trina Deuhart]
ann.jpg
Our heroine! Sassy, curious, pouty.

Noah [CV: Shakyra Dunn]
Noah.jpg
Annelise's loyal butler who will swiftly take down all enemies that try to harm her--and still have time to serve tea & cookies!

Sora [CV: Dexter Hackley]
so.jpg
Annelise's best friend. He knows Annelise likes interesting stuff, so he gave her a locket he found to preoccupy her time.

Jason [CV: Will Engel]
jas.jpg