Otome Boyfriend - Free Otome - Situation

Finished games are posted here, once they've been tested and are ready for wide release.
Forum rules
Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
ChangLu
Completed: otome boyfriend
Projects: Otome boyfriend, Two Hearts, Hello Love, Ascension Remake
Deviantart: TrangLuu
itch: changlu
Discord: chulang#1037

Otome Boyfriend - Free Otome - Situation

#1 Post by ChangLu »

This is a free - to - play visual novel with short different interacting situations. The game currently has 3 characters with 6 endings in total.

Genre: Otome, 15+

Words: 10000

Language: English

DOWNLOAD HERE

[url]https:/https://changlu.itch.io/otome-boyfriend[/url]

Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Re: Otome Boyfriend - Free Otome - Situation

#2 Post by Kokoro Hane »

I actually first came across this game on the Lemmasoft post, but at the time never finished it. Recently I decided to give this game a go again, and I am happy I gave it a second chance. I left a review on Itch already, so I shall place the same review here for convenience --