Your most daring feats of lulziness IRL

Forum organization and occasional community-building.
Forum rules
Questions about Ren'Py should go in the Ren'Py Questions and Announcements forum.
lordcloudx
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: http://rd2k2-games.blogspot.com

Your most daring feats of lulziness IRL

#1 Post by lordcloudx »

As the topic says, this is a thread to talk about some of the lulziest things that you believe you've ever done IRL. Bonus points for pics (or it's a lie!). Just kidding about that last statement.

I'll start with my own example:
4koma1.png
I wouldn't say it's that daring or lulzy (anything that alludes to Golgo 13 is EPIC though :D), but basically, what I did here was to draw a graffiti of Hatsune Miku on one of the desks inside one the college of law classrooms in my University.
How do you make your games? I see. Thank you for the prompt replies, but it is my considered opinion that you're doing it wrong inefficiently because I am a perfushenal professional. Do it my way this way and we can all ascend VN Nirvana together while allowing me to stroke my ego you will improve much faster. Also, please don't forget to thank me for this constructive critique or I will cry and bore you to death respond appropriately with a tl;dr rant discourse of epic adequately lengthy proportions. - Sarcasm Veiled in Euphemism: Secrets of Forum Civility by lordcloudx (Coming soon to an online ebook near you.)

Auro-Cyanide
ssǝʇunoƆ ʇɹ∀
Completed: http://auro-cyanide.tumblr.com/visualnovels
Projects: Athena
Organization: Cyanide Tea
Tumblr: auro-cyanide
Deviantart: Auro-Cyanide

Re: Your most daring feats of lulziness IRL

#2 Post by Auro-Cyanide »

Hmmm, the most daring thing I have ever done was chase down a guy who snatched my bag, corned him and got my stuff back. The lulzy bit is that I ended up giving him $2 to make him go away. The absurdity of paying someone who just attempted to rob you does not escape me...

I was panicing! D:

manga_otaku
Veteran