Testing storyline for Missing You

Forum organization and occasional community-building.
Forum rules
Questions about Ren'Py should go in the Ren'Py Questions and Announcements forum.
WiseSilent

Testing storyline for Missing You

#1 Post by WiseSilent »

I might not compose the best story in the world...but with the help of other I hope this storyline will get more interesting. Anyway, I hope to create my 1st VN with other partner since I'm not an expert in programming, doesn't have an artistic talent and other needed skills. ~Black Pencil~ that inspired me to write a real life story. :cry: I may not be able to express more emotion to the main character...please do edit and add on any other details to the story :D .
Truth is stranger than fiction
His parent despised him. As a result, they abandoned him at a very young age.
*Telephone ringing*
G: Hello, may I know who's speaking?
P: We are going to place him in a welfare home by 1 AM.
G: What? Are you insane? How can you abandon your flesh and blood? *Silent discussion* Since both of you were irresponsible parents. Alright, we will take up your responsibilities of bring up our grandchild.
The only vivid memory he remember was a girl smiling at him.

Fallen in love at first sight
Jan 1997
T: Good morning class. I'm your class teacher this year. I'll introduce myself first. This is my name at the top of the board. It's pronounce as...today we are going to get to know each other names.
Hi, my name is___
The she was as I observed carefully when she introduce herself. Alvina...this girl has transformed my life.
Maybe, I have fallen in love with her at first sight in class.

A friend in need is a friend indeed
Apr 1998
Practically she captivate everyone attention including me. Besides, everyone loves Alvina for who she is.