AliceX2 [GxB][BL]

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
Ginger
Regular

AliceX2 [GxB][BL]

#1 Post by Ginger »

*This project is still very much in development… I know the idea isn’t very original, but I hope you well give your feedback and opinions on it! Sorry I'm not a great artist, and I'll try to update it real soon!

Alice Liddel lives a mundane life within the walls of the family’s estate. Not needed, life is filled with meaningless lessons and hollow words. Upon chance (or perhaps not quite) they find themself in Wonderland; a world where many inhabitants do not hesitate to show their hostility towards the ‘wrong’ Alice.

-Chose as either a boy or girl Alice
-Multiple romancable boys for either gender

Chracters (to be updated(Designs are still currently in sketch phase))

[MCs]

Alice ♥
“A silly girl you are, thinking your words mean anything to anyone.”
Her only duty in life is to marry into a well-off family. Unlike her adored elder sister who is her parents pet, Alice is left much to her own devices and rarely comes in contact with her family. Despite the many attempts to wed her, her suitors often complain of vulgar language, unladylike manners, and most of all, her own opinion. She's not even an adult yet, but her family is disgusted that she is not already engaged. They threaten to send her a nunnery if she is engaged within the year.

Alice ♠
“Do you really believe, that everything will just fall into place? You fool.”
His intelligence is his virtue, and as many say, his only one. Despite that though, he has been engaged to one of the neighboring estates daughter since before he could speak. Though kind, many say he appears aloof, and above all, air headed and dreamy. Often instead of attending to important papers he wanders around the estate. His father never ceases to express his disappointment in his sons attitude and achievements.

[Others]