Fragment [GxB] [WIP]

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
Mumble315
Projects: Fragment [GxB] WIP

Fragment [GxB] [WIP]

#1 Post by Mumble315 »

╔════════╗
ώэℓćøრë
╚════════╝
》Įиҭø:
I guess to start out, I should mention that I am fairly new to making a game itself, but have played various different styles of games. This would be my first game in general, but I have had the idea rattling around in my head for a while. I don't think the game is going to be ready anytime soon, but it should be ready by fall/winter time of this year, spring of 2013 at the latest. So thanks for being patient? On a side note, I love having a stylized (if that is even a word) text like the welcome and the intro. I don't think I am going to include that in the game though....
All the datable guy's names have meaning~
(well except for Narmer/Menes, he is named after an actual Pharaoh)
--------------------------
》Ģαӎë:
Edited: