Sensei, Daisuki Da Yo! Project

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
Astray

#1 Post by Astray »

Well this is my first project. I mentioned it here a long long time ago and got busy and never did naything with it. but summer is coming up and I wanna start working on it. I suck like crazy at coding, but today I actually got far. I made a 2 minute game! xD; Sad I know...

Plot: Well its about a student x proffesor relationship at a college campus. Thats basically all I've got right now. After I finish working on some sketches I'll think more about story. I'm just making the game for the sake of wanting to actually see my art used in...something.

Progress:

papillon
Arbiter of the Internets
Completed: lots; see website!
Projects: something mysterious involving yuri, usually
Organization: Hanako Games
Tumblr: hanakogames

#2 Post by papillon »

Shiny picture, but he looks kinda, uh, scary-obsessive! There's something slightly disturbing about his eyes... :)

Help, my professor is stalking me!

DaFool
Lemma-Class Veteran

#3 Post by DaFool »

Nice art. So is the student a girl?

Astray

#4 Post by Astray »

papillon wrote:Shiny picture, but he looks kinda, uh, scary-obsessive! There's something slightly disturbing about his eyes... :)

Help, my professor is stalking me!
Haha. Now that you point it out, I totally agree :p. Hmm..that'd take the plot in a completely different direction ;;. And nope, its gonna be a shounen-ai game.

Jake
Support Hero

#5 Post by Jake »

papillon wrote:There's something slightly disturbing about his eyes... :)