daydreaming // GxB/G, short? friendship?

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
seokjins
Projects: daydreaming

daydreaming // GxB/G, short? friendship?

#1 Post by seokjins »

mini introduction
hello! my name's jade, and this is my first time posting to lemmasoft, though i come here quite a lot in search of good otomes to stock up on ^^ i'm an aspiring artist, i've only been drawing for a lil over a year now, i'm like a newborn baby rip. anyway, during nanoreno 2016, i was a bit ambitious and tried to participate. however, due to my lack of skills it never got past the general "LETS SHOUT IDEAS AT EACHOTHER" with a friend stage. the document has been sitting rather lonesome for awhile and i recently discovered it again and wanted to try and slowly rework it. i'm not gonna attempt to actually make it right now, rather i'm practicing my drawing skills with planning characters. with all that said, i still wanted to see if it seemed like an idea worth pursuing ^^

here's where i actually talk about the idea/plot
when i first got the idea, i named it daydreaming, however its not as fitting as i thought so it's a working title.
here is a literal piece of conversation i had with the friend i was working with as a tldr of the entire story, lmao
[8:18:45 PM] CAN YOU FEEL IT MR KRABS: person wakes up not knowing where she is finds out shes in dream world and tries 2 find out how 2 leave
[8:18:52 PM] CAN YOU FEEL IT MR KRABS: and (gasp) PLOT TWIST
[8:18:54 PM] CAN YOU FEEL IT MR KRABS: SHES dEAD
[8:18:59 PM] CAN YOU FEEL IT MR KRABS: trhen it ends fuck you