[Multi-fandom Crossover][Suspense] The Best Possible World

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
Lutias Kokopelli
Tumblr: lutiaskokopelli
Deviantart: lutias

[Multi-fandom Crossover][Suspense] The Best Possible World

#1 Post by Lutias Kokopelli »

Hello everyone ^^' To be honest, I'm not sure yet whether making a VN/KN out of this project of mine would be a complete daydream or something actually doable, but in a way-- I've been wondering for days, and I eventually just thought that the best way to find out would be to sign in and just ask to some people who actually know the subject. In any ways, if this topic doesn't have its place here, don't hesitate to lock/delete it, and in such case let me apologize for this in advance D:

So. "The Best Possible World", or TBPW for short, is a project I've been working on since 2012; officially though, its current version only started on August 1st, 2017, since before that the whole thing was just me working on the concepts, theories, backstories and everything. So uh, theoretically I do have a lot of ideas about this already and though it looks like the story hasn't gone too far for now, the entire script for not only the main story, but also everything that happened in its past and will occur in its future as well, are also set in stone in my mind (and on my notes, though my notes can still be a little too messy for someone other than me to read).