[WIP] Red Thread

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
Kyosuko
Projects: Red Thread(GXB)

[WIP] Red Thread

#1 Post by Kyosuko »

Genres:
-Fantasy/Historical/Romance/(slight)Comedy/(slight)Mystery/Gender Bender/Tragedy
Setting:
-Ancient Japan
Type:
-Adventure
Art:
-I'm not a good artist nor do I have a tablet so....XP.(It's not that good), I'll post them later...I guess or if anyone is glad to do it.... i'll also be glad to let them do it.lol
Story:
Kyoko is the main protoganist of the story. Her main goal is to find her twin sister who disappeared in their town after murdering their whole clan. As she searched for answers and her twin sister, she have met different kinds of people, letting her discover romance and leads her to a much more dangerous adventure with her haremfriends as they travel together and achieve each other's goal.

Note: This is a straight visual novel. No RPG or any others.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Characters:

Name: Kyoko Kamimura
Description: energetic and friendly but physically weak (she can't fight at all). She might not be beautiful like her twin sister but she is handsome a.k.a. pretty boy. She wears a male's attire as to make their journey safer(It's ancient Japan~ anything can happen)
Goal: Bring back her twin sister and learn the truth to why she resorted to such a thing.

Name: Ryoko Kamimura
Description: feminine and sickly. She is a popular beauty in their town that even the some people from the other towns will travel to their place just to see her beauty. Without known reason, she killed their whole clan and disappeared. Upon tracking her, you will found out she joined an unknown organization.
Mystery: Why did she kill her whole clan?

Name: Daisuke Yukimura