[WIP] Memory;Eternity

Ideas and games that are not yet publicly in production. This forum also contains the pre-2012 archives of the Works in Progress forum.
Pyonkotchi
Veteran
Projects: Magical Warrior Diamond Heart, unLucky Love, Phantom Thief Asterism
Tumblr: magicalwarriordiamondheart
Deviantart: PastelPyon
itch: Pyonkotchi

[WIP] Memory;Eternity

#1 Post by Pyonkotchi »

About

A Visual Novel I've been working on for a few months now.and by working on I mean, Daydreaming about it when i should have been drawing the art or studying coding

Memory;Eternity is a visual Novel, Stat raiser Fantasy game

The Story:
Zane Legacy, his younger sister, Celeste, and his best friend Joshua Millar were on their way home from a grand festival just in the next city over, when Celeste decides to play a game of tag. Zane, tired and worried for his sister's safety, asks her not to run off to far, But she doesn't listen. Cheerfully she runs off, It's nothing serious, they're near home anyways and its just an innocent game, But today isn't a good day for that innocent game. Nearing their town, they realize that its under attack, and Celeste is no where to be found.
Seven years later, everything is how it should be, or at least, thats how it seems. everyone has moved on with there lives, and no one remembers that terrible day, or the little girl, Celeste.

The Main Races

This is a fantasy story, so naturally we;ll have different creatures.
these are the main races, to help you understand the main characters a little better

Humans: They are a jack of all trades. Their bodies contain DNA from all the different races which allows them to easily adapt. They have the ability to master any one trait. but their other skills suffer (For example, a Human who masters magic will become weaker as a fighter)