help me with my lyric? I don't know how to make it! XF

Use this forum to help develop your game-making skills, and get feedback on writing, art, music, or anything else you've created that isn't attached to a game in progress.
JustAnotherMe
Veteran
Projects: Kuro no Chou; 0.3 Second Lunch

help me with my lyric? I don't know how to make it! XF

#1 Post by JustAnotherMe »

I don't want to make many posts. So I just change my previous post. (I don't know if this thing the right place to post this or not. Might close this after I get some opinions)

Now, I want to ask some opinions about a lyric I made. Just in case, I'm not a writer, or even have a talent on that, furthermore, I'm not good at english, but because I need a lyric for my game, pleassseee help me >_<

So, here it is:
  • THE DEMON WANT IT SO

One and one
    Nail and tear the left wing
    Two and two
    Break and rip the right wing

Laugh and laugh
    The demon want it so
    Blood and blood
    The demon want it so

Four and four
    stab and pin the butterfly
    Five and five
    Crush and trample their heads

Run and run
    The demon want it so
    Fall and die
    The demon want it so
Last edited by JustAnotherMe on Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:06 pm, edited 22 times in total.
You are bigger than what you think but smaller than you can imagine.
0.3 second lunch

oOTearlessOo

Re: Gimme some tips and tricks to draw FASTER pleasee TT_TT

#2 Post by oOTearlessOo »

Well, as you said, being used to it helps xD
But for me it also is a mood thing! I am best when I am sad, in a bad mood, so I fiigured OTL Have best ideas and stuff.... Thought if that is good... wellxD
Also, warming up helps me personally, I ALWAYS sketch before doing anything else and if it's just a chibi. Or play a game I use the tablet pen with (Osu, Gaia Majhong dimensions 8D ) so my hand gets used to the movement.