Artist Looking for Project

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
Arctic Tempest
Projects: Gemini:Shadow

Artist Looking for Project

#1 Post by Arctic Tempest »

EDIT: Thank you so much to everyone that replied! I didn't think people would actually want to work with me.....Anyways, I have plenty to work on now, so thanks again!

Pretty much what the title says, I'm an artist looking for a project to work on. Although I don't have any examples to show you (my profile pic is kind of a bad example, I did it in 30 mins), If you're interested you could just send me a basic concept and I could do a quick sketch for you? My style is anime-realistic, I'm pretty flexible there, although I'm pretty mediocre at background pics. I'm not expecting to get paid, since I'm just trying to get experience here, but it would be nice.
Please pm me or reply? uvu
Last edited by Arctic Tempest on Sun Apr 28, 2013 7:57 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Hazel-Bun
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: Sunrise: A Dieselpunk Fantasy & Ultramarine: A Seapunk Adventure
Projects: Thrall: A Dark Otome Visual Novel
Organization: AURELIA LEO, LLC
Tumblr: authorzknight
itch: authorzknight

Re: Artist Looking for Project

#2 Post by Hazel-Bun »

Hello ^^ It might be good to put up what type of projects you are looking to help out on? Such as action oriented, otome, fantasy and so on. If you don't have any samples available, maybe give a range of what you're willing to do and what you're best at. For example "I prefer drawing characters in the younger age range (13-25) with normal clothing, nothing to complex. I'm better at drawing males than females too. I'm willing to do (x) amount of sprites and CGs but not to keen on BGs because I still need to improve on that skill."