Artitst looking for project

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
Glamary

Artitst looking for project

#1 Post by Glamary »

I'm currently looking for a project to join where I can improve my skill as well as experience the process in making a VN game. I have no previous experience in making games, but I have worked as a graphical designer before so Im familiar with dead lines and the importance of communication. I'm interested in a project which has some dept in its story and characters as well as serious and passionate people who want to see the project finished. When it comes to genre I belive that there is a good story to be told in every one, so all is welcomed :)

I can do:
Logo design
Package design
Concept drawing
Character art

If you can offer payment, even only as a gesture, that would be great. But not a requirement if your project is something which interest me. :)
Here is some examples of my work.

Image Image

Fleeples
Projects: If!Girl

Re: Artitst looking for project

#2 Post by Fleeples »

(edited)

Your art is fabulous, and if my project interests you I'd love to work with you!

If you want some info on the project, my development thread is here.

I'm looking for 4 CGs for my project, one of which is a variation on the same one and could probably be edited from the background. Spoiler cut because the CGs essentially spoil the plot even though nobody cares.