Looking for a writer, I will draw the entire art for you!

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
sapiboonggames
Veteran
Completed: I Love You, Brother [BxB]

Looking for a writer, I will draw the entire art for you!

#1 Post by sapiboonggames »

So, like the title says, I'm looking for a writer with a nice idea for visual novel.
We'll partner and I'll draw the entire art for you: (besides BGs, we will search for stock images to use as BGs :p)

REQUIREMENTS & TERMS:
-You are a fast writer. I'm a fast artist, and I want a fast writer, so we can finish the game FAST (with a good quality)
-Your idea is REALISTIC. Don't give me things like "I want to make a 500.000 words game with 50 characters ETC"
-It's not a requirement, but I prefer VN with a gameplay. If you have an idea in which there are story and gameplay, I would certainly prefer you.
-The genre can be ANYTHING! BXG, BXB, GXB, GXG. Or if you don't want to make a romance game, IT'S OKAY! As long as the idea is refreshing and original, I won't mind it!
-We'll publish the game under "sapiboong studio" but of course you get credited as a writer (or if you want to publish your game production too, it's alright, we'll discuss it later)
-Again, not a requirement. If you are a writer with a coding experience, I would LOVE you <3
-I'll only do the graphics until the script is at least 80% complete

SEND your story ideas to: felindamuliadi@gmail.com
Please send e-mail to felindamuliadi@gmail.com with:
- the detail of story (characters, gameplay)
- your experience in writing (Otherwise, how can I believe that you can write? )
- how long the game's gonna be (word count rough estimate)
- how many sprites you need
- and the estimate in how long you can finish the script.

My deviantart is: sapiboong.deviantart.com