[Temporaily Closed] Writer and Editor for Hire (FREE)

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
MaroChii

[Temporaily Closed] Writer and Editor for Hire (FREE)

#1 Post by MaroChii »

Hello There! I'm Ashley, and I'm looking to help! I am a native English speaker, so I won't have many grammar errors; if I do, they are most likely a misplaced comma, but that doesn't happen too often. I can make original story lines, or I can write based off a given plot. My schedule is easily flexible, and I will be available all day, every day, until the 26 of August. From then on, I will be unavailable from 8 AM - 4 PM.

As a writer, I will make sure that my writing is to your expectations, and I will try my hardest to keep your character in character. Two examples of my writing are at the bottom of the page. One is a short fanfiction with characters that are not mine, and the other is a few short paragraphs with a completely original character.

As an editor, I will make sure that any grammar and spelling is up to par with what you want and follows at least basic grammar rules.

Note: Although both of the example portray boys, I also can write for girls. Furthermore, I do any kind of relationship and genre.

I can be contacted through the following:

This Forum
PM
Email: hetaliaatthedisco [AT] gmail.com

WRITING EXAMPLES

More available upon request.

Fanfiction:

Hiccup smiled as he looked outside at the snow fall. It was the first frost of the winter, and the snow was piling high. That meant two things that got the young viking very excited. First, with the snow was so high, there was no way he could work today, leaving his day open for the second, and probably best thing, today: he would be able to spend this day with his beloved Jack.