Composer for hire!

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
curseofmight
Projects: Nakajo | Halloween Otome | Reminiscence | Reckoning | Among The Distant Stars

Composer for hire!

#1 Post by curseofmight »

Okay so I've worked on several projects that I have found through Lemma Soft and I have had a great experience with the people I've worked with. Communication was great, my songs always pleased them and were what they were looking for. AND I worked for free on all but 2 projects! My main problem is this: NONE OF THESE PEOPLE HAVE FOLLOWED THROUGH ON GAME PRODUCTION!

I'm looking to compose for ANYONE who is actually planning on releasing a game in the near future.

I will work for free but any payment would help since I am a broke artist like everyone else here.

You can hear some of my work here: https://soundcloud.com/tyler-thompson-audio

And you can message me on here or email me at: thompsontyler80@gmail.com

I will not put all my time and effort into anymore projects that will just end up dying off and never being completed. I want a release date and I want you to follow through! I'm sorry if this comes off bitter. Let's make something great!

:) :shock:

Golden.Fleece
Regular
Projects: Maienzauber
Organization: Golden Fleece Creative Productions

Re: Composer for hire!

#2 Post by Golden.Fleece »

Hello Thompson.

Your music does sound a bit electronic but quite versatile in both arrangement and style.

Do post more of your music if you don't mind.

Cheers.

curseofmight
Projects: Nakajo | Halloween Otome | Reminiscence | Reckoning | Among The Distant Stars

#3 Post by curseofmight »

Golden.Fleece wrote:Hello Thompson.

Your music does sound a bit electronic but quite versatile in both arrangement and style.

Do post more of your music if you don't mind.

Cheers.