Adventures of Comik - Artists / Composers needed [PAID]

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
Tulloch
Projects: The Adventures of Comik

Adventures of Comik - Artists / Composers needed [PAID]

#1 Post by Tulloch »

Hello,
This is my first time posting here. My name is Nate, I am a video game developer. I've been programming since before my teen years and it's been a passion of mine since I can remember. I am currently working on a project titled The Adventures of Comik! The project was originally supposed to be a short sweet game that showcased my portfolio of Art, Music and Programming--However that was in 2006. Since then the game evolved into a HUGE project that took many years of planning- It's finally 2014 and I'm as dedicated as I've ever been! I'm ready to make this game become a reality and I need your help to do so.