Writer, Editor, and Publicist for Hire!

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
Airie

Writer, Editor, and Publicist for Hire!

#1 Post by Airie »

Hello! I'm Airie and I am here to offer my services to you! I can work for free, but will gladly accept available payments via paypal so I can squeeze in a living somewhere. I am a dialog writer and editor, and I also can work as a publicist! I have a specialty blog on tumblr that I just started for that purpose, and I would love to feature any works, whether you need people to test out what you have so far or just want to get the word out about your project. Message me the name and a synopsis of the work as well as a minimum of one picture and a general content warning/rating (R rated work vs PG and the like and a trigger warning tag would be preferred for promotion). I will publish it in the appropriate subsection and post download links, so provide those too when necessary!

Now, for writing and editing, I write in all forms (paragraph, script, novella), but only in English. I will write adult content as well as regular content, and I will write any sort of romance. I can work as a project manager, but I will probably not really lead my own team for a while.

I am available through the message function on this forum, email, skype, and the specialty blog listed below. Two samples of my writing are below and there are more available upon request. (Samples taken from my personal collection of stories as well as one of my RP blogs.)

Links:
Email: peculiarlyairie@gmail.com
Blog: http://www.airieandthegames.tumblr.com (This blog was just created so it is empty at the moment)

Writing Sample:
Number 1