Composer for hire for visual novel/game projects!

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
BlueWolfie

Composer for hire for visual novel/game projects!

#1 Post by BlueWolfie »

Closed.
Last edited by BlueWolfie on Wed Aug 12, 2015 1:02 pm, edited 10 times in total.

Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Re: Free music composer for hire for visual novel/game proje

#2 Post by Kokoro Hane »

Your music is great! You have a variety of styles, and I really enjoyed "Lost and Found" the most, it sounded like lyrics coudl easily put to it. Are you able to compose a background track based on vocal melody? I have a game I'm making where I am going to have original opening and ending songs, I write lyrics and sing so I can record a vocal reference.
PROJECTS:
Operation: Magic Hero [WiP]
Piece By Piece [COMPLETE][Spooktober VN '20]
RE/COUNT RE:VERSE [COMPLETE][RPG]
Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?! [COMPLETE][NaNoRenO2020+]
Crystal Captor: Memory Chronicle Finale [COMPLETE][RPG][#1 in So Bad It's Good jam '17]

But dear God, You're the only North Star I would follow this far
Owl City "Galaxies"

meiri
Regular
Projects: Tutor Tabitha, Movement
Organization: Blue Bottlecap Games

#3 Post by meiri »

Ooooh, I love what you have uploaded to your soundcloud...
The bass you have in your songs is a really unique, as I often don't hear it in VNs, but you incorporate it really well. ouo