Artist/Designer at your service [Will work for cookies/free]

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
sasquatchii
Miko-Class Veteran
Completed: A Day in the Life of a Slice of Bread
Deviantart: sasquatchix
Soundcloud: sasquatchii
itch: sasquatchii

Artist/Designer at your service [Will work for cookies/free]

#1 Post by sasquatchii »

Howdy, I am an illustrator/designer and I'd love to help people here with their projects. I am currently working on a project of my own and am making good progress on it, but I think it'd be awesome to have side projects to work on to give my mind a break every once in a while.

My capabilities include but are not limited to: logo design, character sprites, GUI design, logo design, chibi art, background art.

Here are some examples of my work:

Logos:

Image Image Image

Illustration:

Image Image Image

GUI:

Image Image Image

I'm comfortable working on any subject matter (even adult visual novels) or horror themes. As long as the game is non-commercial, I'm in! Feel free to respond on here or PM me :)
You can see more of my work on my deviantart http://sasquatchix.deviantart.com/gallery/

List of People I'm working with:
This will be on a first come, first serve basis!
  • 1. LadyofGatsby - GUI - Three Wishes
  • 4. Mad Harlequin - Logo & GUI - Ravished
Progress:
  • 1. Decided on text frame mockups - need to design text button options! [4% done]
  • 2. Waiting to hear decision from Haikyuu! Group on the name of the game so I can start the logo [0% done]
  • 3. Started sketches of bells for The Stroke of Midnight [1% done]
Last edited by sasquatchii on Sun Aug 31, 2014 4:08 pm, edited 37 times in total.
ImageImage

pocoscon
Regular
Projects: Black Lotus(Hitatus), Lethal Love,

Re: Artist/Designer at your service [Will work for cookies/f

#2 Post by pocoscon »