Alice Hunt, need everyone to finish this >.<

For recruitment of team members to help create visual novels and story-based games, and for people who want to offer their services to create the same.
Forum rules
Do not bump threads - post some new content instead.
sayaka-chan95
Regular
Projects: Alice Hunt

Alice Hunt, need everyone to finish this >.<

#1 Post by sayaka-chan95 »

Hello...now i'm currently working on my first ever VN named Alice Hunt. but since im still a noob at this so i think i need everyone's advice and help (maybe some of you want to join me?)

----------------------------------------------------

Alice Hunt
Genre : Mystery, Romance
Type : GxB

Synopsis *sorry for the bad english*:
in this game you'll play as a girl who later will be called Alice, you are an orphan who killed your family by accidentally burn your own home and you're the only survivor. and you'll be rescued by 5 young men who'll ask you to become their master for return. you'll live in a huge mansion with 4 servants, 1 butler and 1 maid. but even though you are the mistress of the mansion there are some place that you still don't know about, and even you don't know very much about your servants either. *uuh...i'm no good at making such a synopsys*
well...anyway in the end you have to choose one of your 5 servants (and your maid in one route) and learn the truth about your servants

Characters :
Heroine >
Alice : an orphan 16 years old young lady who live in a huge mansion named Alice nest with her 5 butler. She doesn’t have any family left after an accident caused by her which make her past home burned down to ashes. Rescued by the servants, they asked her to become their master and live in their mansion, then later she’ll be called Alice. A fresh, not spoiled, friendly, and caring girl. She like learning new things with her servants, and somewhat overprotected by them. In the end she have to choose one prince from her 5 knights.

Servants >