BTW #9: The Future of EVN Communities

A place to discuss things that aren't specific to any one creator or game.
Forum rules
Ren'Py specific questions should be posted in the Ren'Py Questions and Annoucements forum, not here.
lordcloudx
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: http://rd2k2-games.blogspot.com

BTW #9: The Future of EVN Communities

#1 Post by lordcloudx »

BTW is a free, EVN-Centered (English Visual Novels), non-profit ezine in pdf format. It is published and maintained by the chatters in #baka-trio on freenode. This release marks the last monthly edition of BTW. New volumes will be released as they are available at our discretion.

BTW volume #9 is now available for download
http://baka-trio.lunaen.com/btw_january_2010.pdf

All releases: http://animerd2k2.blogspot.com/search/label/baka-trio
How do you make your games? I see. Thank you for the prompt replies, but it is my considered opinion that you're doing it wrong inefficiently because I am a perfushenal professional. Do it my way this way and we can all ascend VN Nirvana together while allowing me to stroke my ego you will improve much faster. Also, please don't forget to thank me for this constructive critique or I will cry and bore you to death respond appropriately with a tl;dr rant discourse of epic adequately lengthy proportions. - Sarcasm Veiled in Euphemism: Secrets of Forum Civility by lordcloudx (Coming soon to an online ebook near you.)

Samu-kun
King of Moé
Organization: Love in Space Inc

Re: BTW #9: The Future of EVN Communities

#2 Post by Samu-kun »

Wait, an article about moe? This is a surprise indeed. XD