Ask about Bass material

A place to discuss things that aren't specific to any one creator or game.
Forum rules
Ren'Py specific questions should be posted in the Ren'Py Questions and Annoucements forum, not here.
ziaziany
Regular

Ask about Bass material

#1 Post by ziaziany »

I noticed that some of the games here use some of materials from Bass (http://bassnovel.com/)
I'm not a bass member, not going to be, so I don't really know about the things and wanna ask your guys who is a member or experienced it.

I'm working on a Visual Game with certain people. (It's not really matter, but you may know it already :) )
As I play through the progress, I recognized some songs I heard before, they're sound like song in another game or single from an artist, they're not really the same though, the rhythm and melody is alike but the key is different , maybe I'm not really good at music things though, so don't know how to explain
I ask my teammate where she got it from, she tell me it's from bass.
Anyways we change the song in our game now. :)

So I have a question if anyone know where bass material are actually form or is it's really free to use. :?

Any kind of opinion welcomed.
Call me "Zia"

English isn't my first language ,so I'm sorry if I said some non-understandable stuff ''| OTZ
My Deviant ID http://crezia.deviantart.com

SilverxBlue
Miko-Class Veteran
Completed: Caught in Between: A childhood prologue
Projects: MDLS, Alice Hunt(Temporarily on-hold), The Guardian's Spell and one other unannounced thing.

Re: Ask about Bass material

#2 Post by SilverxBlue »

I've been on that website before and I couldn't really understand how everything works there. *Is bricked for being so slow -_-*