Dustbin Dreaming ~ The Beginning [Slice of Life]

A place for game announcements, and for people to discuss games being made.
Forum rules
Please read the sticky before creating a new topic. Linking to Kickstarter/Crowdfunded games requires a demo. Updates to Patreon-backed games may be posted once every 2 months. Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Xuan
Regular
Projects: Dustbin Dreaming

Dustbin Dreaming ~ The Beginning [Slice of Life]

#1 Post by Xuan »

Good day everyone.

Author's Note: So first, it has been a rather painful but entertaining experience creating my first Visual Novel. Note that since I am a beginner and my team is practically non-existent (Once again, a million thanks to jeje, Kingv and Ziassan for their generous help, seriously), many of the settings are left default and some sections may be painful to watch. However, I plead that you play through my game and provide as much feedback as possible! Thank you!

Also, here's an online survey I'd like players to fill in and submit. I need it for my final presentation, so I'll be extremely grateful if everyone can lend a hand! Thanks in advance!

Link: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/vie ... MUF2Rmc6MQ

Game Download Link (Fixed!):
Windows

Dustbin Dreaming ~ The Beginning

This is a linear and educative Visual Novel with Bully as the main theme of the story.

Note: This is a completed Visual Novel. However, since this is actually a 'short' version of the actual Dustbin Dreaming Visual Novel that I'm trying to create, and since it's not tested by the public, I'm leaving this here at WIP.

Synopsis :