Somnova Studios Presents: Missing Stars

A place for game announcements, and for people to discuss games being made.
Forum rules
Please read the sticky before creating a new topic. Linking to Kickstarter/Crowdfunded games requires a demo. Updates to Patreon-backed games may be posted once every 2 months. Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
FeetLickerMcgee
Completed: None
Projects: None

Somnova Studios Presents: Missing Stars

#1 Post by FeetLickerMcgee »

Hello! I've just started using the forum, but i'm ready to start posting. Just to clarify, I am not a developer of the project, but merely a fan. Thank you.

I'd like to start off by saying, this project was inspired by Katawa Shoujo, the hit VN made by 4 Leaf Studios. It was started over a little more than a year ago. The setting is Vienna, Austria, in a school for students with Mental Issues. Erik, the main character, meets his fellow students, including Annaliese, Natalya, Natasha, Katja, Jeanne, Isolda, and Lena. In recent blog posts, they've hinted at a release of a demo.

Link to the blog/main page
http://somnovastudios.org/
Attachments
The Characters
The Characters

Vialixia
Regular

Re: Somnova Studios Presents: Missing Stars

#2 Post by Vialixia »

Cute! I hope they deal with the subject sensitively.

gekiganwing
Lemma-Class Veteran

#3 Post by gekiganwing »

The creators of Missing Stars have their own sub-Reddit, and they have a Twitter account as well. Their dedicated forum is reasonably active. (I logged into the Somnova Studios forum just a day or two ago, and mentioned Lemma Soft in a post. But I don't know if any of the creators even know about this one.)