Soulless Creatures [Horror][Mystery][Romance][Vampires][Kinetic Novel]

A place for game announcements, and for people to discuss games being made.
Forum rules
Please read the sticky before creating a new topic. Linking to Kickstarter/Crowdfunded games requires a demo. Updates to Patreon-backed games may be posted once every 2 months. Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
frylander
Regular

Soulless Creatures [Horror][Mystery][Romance][Vampires][Kinetic Novel]

#1 Post by frylander »

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------Author Presentation-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi, I'm known as frylander on the internet, and this is a project I'm currently working on. It's my first project, too. As it is right now I'm doing almost everything myself (Art/Programming/Script), while I get 'free for commercial use' songs and sounds for the sound department. This means that updates on the project may come at a slow pace, though I pretend to finish the game in the next few months. Hopefully.

I already posted some of my individual work in this forum to get feedback and now I'm ready to dig deeper into its development, hence why I'm posting this here.
If you have any doubts, questions or want to share anything with me regarding the project, feel free to do so.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------Soulless Creatures-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Story:

Soulless Creatures takes place somewhere in England, in the early 19s.
The story follows Drake: a self-proclaimed vampire hunter, and Lisa: a little girl who's also a vampire.