Operation: Magic Hero [Voiced][Fantasy][High School][Comedy][GxB]

A place for game announcements, and for people to discuss games being made.
Forum rules
Please read the sticky before creating a new topic. Linking to Kickstarter/Crowdfunded games requires a demo. Updates to Patreon-backed games may be posted once every 2 months. Adult content should not be posted in this forum.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

Operation: Magic Hero [Voiced][Fantasy][High School][Comedy][GxB]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

omh.png
I have chosen you, dear Player, to relive this chapter in my life...

Enter Chiharu Akayama - a girl who wishes she wasn't so ordinary. Sure, she's known to be rather crazy at times, but in her mind she just feels so....plain, nothing special about her. All she wants to be is, well, somebody, and it looks like she might get the chance! Accidentally stumbling upon an organization called Operation: Magic Hero, she is given the gift to transform into Yuki, a dazzling magical girl who helps fight evil at night!

WILL FEATURE:
- Fully voiced dialogue!
- 46k+ total wordcount
- Original character art by El.Seth
- Event CGs by tashaj4de
- Comedy! Action! Romance???
- A headmaster that yells a lot
- Magical girls! (and boys!)
- Unlockable extras
- 100% free to download and play

PLANNED ADDITIONAL CONTENT:
Note: these will be released as separate "fandisc patches" you can add to the game yourself if you so desire! (Also free!)

- "Disappearance" route [adds about 11k+ words]
- "Finale" [extends the game to the original planned endings, tentative]

LINT STATISTICS
Note: this is the progress for the whole build, including both patches

Code: Select all