The Only One Girl {First Quarter} [Voiced][CLOSED]

Post demo and beta versions of your game here for testing.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

The Only One Girl {First Quarter} [Voiced][CLOSED]

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

( Thank you to all who have volunteered! )
Hi there!
We are very close to compiling the release for "The Only One Girl" {First Quarter} (the game's short version) and seem to be on schedule for an April release. However, before that time comes I would like the game beta tested by others aside from the team to catch any errors, and most of all, give us your impressions! Please see our Work In Progress thread here. I imagine the beta version will be playable by no later than the last week of March, so I am using this window of opportunity to have a few betas sign-up. The game (and its full version) will be free for all, so beta-testing is also free. I think you knew that, but I always have the need of mentioning xD

What We're Looking For & Requirements
- Make sure the game functions properly! Is a background missing? No voice where it should be? Did it crash somewhere? If you run into any of these errors, please let us know what exactly happened so I can fix it ASAP!
- Screenshot that typo! I am very thorough with my scripts, but once in awhile some oddity like a typo or missing word slips by me. If you happen to spot any of these, feel free to screenshot it and send it to me so I know where the correction is needed.