Making Anime Characters without copyright?

Questions, skill improvement, and respectful critique involving art assets.
Sandra_Arteni

Making Anime Characters without copyright?

#1 Post by Sandra_Arteni »

Hello, I am new in making visual novels and, I don't know which program should I use for a decent 2D Anime character maker without getting any copyright when I export my game... I am a little bit bad at drawing my custom characters, I only know how to make similar to pictures but I don't know how to pose, how they will look like and clothes... And I draw correctly on paper only :(

Here's one of my drawings
And, yes, I spend a lot of making this one that's why I want an anime 2d character creator with poses + non-copyright... If I can't, which program should I use to create anime characters for visual novels and how I can learn to make my own characters using my graphics. Also, I have a Graphic tablet by Wacom.
Hope someone will help me somehow

Curtid21
Regular
Projects: "Destined" (Current Title)

Re: Making Anime Characters without copyright?

#2 Post by Curtid21 »

I only know so much about art, but as a creator in general, definitely don't rush. You have an inspiration already, and you can draw, so you have a good base. The rest of the creative process for new characters will come to you.
Practice a bit. Watch your fav artist's livestream. You got this.
"Are you ready?"
Ready as I'll ever be.

Per K Grok
Miko-Class Veteran
Completed: the Ghost Pilot, Sea of Lost Ships, Bubbles and the Pterodactyls, Defenders of Adacan Part 1-3, the Phantom Flyer
itch: per-k-grok

Re: Making Anime Characters without copyright?

#3 Post by Per K Grok »

Sandra_Arteni wrote: Fri Jul 20, 2018 8:16 am
If I can't, which program should I use to create anime characters for visual novels and how I can learn to make my own characters using my graphics.