The Only One Girl [GxB] Questionaire added BETAS WANTED

NaNoRenO is an event where creators make a game from scratch during the month of March.
Kokoro Hane
Eileen-Class Veteran
Completed: 30 Kilowatt Hours Left, The Only One Girl { First Quarter }, An Encounter ~In The Rain~, A Piece of Sweetness, Since When Did I Have a Combat Butler?!, Piece by Piece, +many more
Projects: Fateful Encounter, Operation: Magic Hero
Organization: Tofu Sheets Visual
Deviantart: kokoro-hane
itch: tofu-sheets-visual

The Only One Girl [GxB] Questionaire added BETAS WANTED

#1 Post by Kokoro Hane »

UPDATE 4.9.2016: Currently beta sign-ups are open! I am looknig for at least a minimum of 2 testers (since other teammates will be testing the game, but I want a couple outside the team as well). Those who wish to test the game can PM or reply to this thread! You will be tasked with testing both the NaNoRenO version of the game (it has the first two chapters of the game, so basically a glorified demo) as well as the full version (which will have all 4 chapters, extras, and opening video). Beta-testing will start sometime after the 14th of April for the NaNo version.
***PLEASE ONLY SIGNUP AS A BETA IF YOU ACTUALLY INTEND TO BETA! Do not sign up just to play the game early, if you find any errors or spot typos, etc, your job is the report it so we can have a smooth release!

SYNOPSIS

Sera-Abigail "Sebby" Clementine is the first female student to attend Riley Parks Academy, a former all-boys school now gone co-ed. She can't help but find fate crazy to land her in the perfect situation that would make a fun plot in those Japanese story games she enjoys so much. This is a story about her and the friends she makes, their relationships, and is this really all that there is to this story...seriously? Yup, that's it...maybe...as well as Sebby's tendancy to think out loud and make random references. Let the awkwardness begin~

CHARACTERS
(Sprite resources by Elzee)

Sera-Abigail Clementine